COMMISSIONER ELIZABETH STEINER, MD, CHAIR Oregon State Treasurer

COMMISSIONER TOM POTIOWSKY PUBLIC MEMBER

COMMISSIONER NANCY NATHANSON Representative, Oregon House of Representatives

COMMISSIONER KATHLEEN TAYLOR Senator, Oregon Senate

COMMISSIONER BERRI LESLIE
Director, Department of Administrative Services



STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION 867 HAWTHORNE AVE SE SALEM, OREGON 97301-5241 (503) 378-4930 FAX (503) 378-2237

STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION

Annual Meeting -- Attendance January 16, 2025

MEETING PARTICIPANTS:

Commissioners

Treasurer Elizabeth Steiner Senator Kathleen Taylor Representative Nancy Nathanson Director Berri Leslie Professor Tom Potiowsky

Other Participants

Jaime Alvarez
Collin Cousar
Kottur Vasanth
Michael Thompson
Sarah Bagdriwicz
Barry Ford
George Naughton
Sybill Ackerman-Munson
Jessica Howell
Rhonda Nelson
Walt Campbell
Anthony Ross
Stormy Boyles
Katie Slebodnik