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RULES: 

855-110-0005, 855-110-0007

AMEND: 855-110-0005

REPEAL: Temporary 855-110-0005 from BP 4-2021

NOTICE FILED DATE: 04/16/2021

RULE SUMMARY: Upgrading the agency licensing software eliminated the need for manual processing of 

license/registration renewals. The late fees for specific license/registration types can be amended to match the 

expiration date. 

CHANGES TO RULE: 

855-110-0005 

Licensing Fees ¶ 

 

(1) Pharmacist license examination (NAPLEX) and re-examination fee - $50.¶ 

(2) Pharmacist jurisprudence (MPJE) re-examination fee - $25.¶ 

(3) Pharmacist licensing by reciprocity fee - $250. ¶ 

(4) Pharmacist licensing by score transfer fee - $250. ¶ 

(5) Intern license fee. Expires November 30 every two years - $100.¶ 

(6) Pharmacist:¶ 

(a) Biennial license fee. Expires June 30 each odd numbered year. The biennial license fee is - $250. Delinquent

Late renewal fee (postmarkreceived after MayJune 310) - $50.¶ 

(b) Electronic Prescription Monitoring Fund fee. Due by June 30 biennially - $50. (This is a mandatory fee, 

required by ORS 431.972 that must be paid with the pharmacist license renewal fee).¶ 

(c) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially - $4. (This is a mandatory fee as required by OAR 

409-026-0130 that must be paid with the Pharmacist license renewal fee.)¶ 

(7) Certification of approved provider of continuing education course fee, none at this time.¶ 
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(8) Pharmacy Technician license fee - $100.¶ 

(9) Certified Oregon Pharmacy Technician:¶ 

(a) Biennial license fee. Expires June 30 each even numbered year - $100. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmark

received after MayJune 310) - $20.¶ 

(b) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially - $4. (This is a mandatory fee as required by OAR 

409-026-0130 that must be paid with the Certified Oregon Pharmacy Technician license renewal fee.) 

Statutory/Other Authority: ORS 689.205, ORS 291.055, ORS 183.705 

Statutes/Other Implemented: ORS 689.135, 431.972, 676.41ORS 676.410, ORS 431A.880
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AMEND: 855-110-0007

REPEAL: Temporary 855-110-0007 from BP 4-2021

NOTICE FILED DATE: 04/16/2021

RULE SUMMARY: Upgrading the agency licensing software eliminated the need for manual processing of 

license/registration renewals. The late fees for specific license/registration types can be amended to match the 

expiration date. 

CHANGES TO RULE: 

855-110-0007 

Fees for Registration, Renewal, and Reinspection of Drug Outlets ¶ 

 

(1) Community Health Clinic. Expires March 31 annually - $100. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived 

after February 28March 31) - $25. ¶ 

(2) Drug Distribution Agent. Expires September 30 annually - $400. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceiv

ed after AugustSeptember 310) - $100.¶ 

(3) Drug Room (including correctional facility). Expires March 31 annually - $100. DelinquentLate renewal fee (

postmarkreceived after February 28March 31) - $75. ¶ 

(4) Manufacturers (including Manufacturer Class I, Manufacturer Class II and Manufacturer Class III). Expires 

September 30 annually - $525. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived after AugustSeptember 310) - 

$100.¶ 

(5) Medical Device, Equipment & Gas Class C. Expires January 31 annually - $75. DelinquentLate renewal fee (

postmarkreceived after DecemberJanuary 31) - $25.¶ 

(6) Nonprescription Class A. Expires January 31 annually - $75. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived 

after DecemberJanuary 31) - $25.¶ 

(7) Nonprescription Class B. Expires January 31 annually - $75. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived 

after DecemberJanuary 31) - $25.¶ 

(8) Nonprescription Class D. Expires January 31 annually - $100. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived 

after DecemberJanuary 31) - $25.¶ 

(9) Prophylactic and/or Contraceptive Wholesaler and/or Manufacturer - $50. Expires December 31 annually. ¶ 

(10) Re-inspection fee - $100. Applies to any re-inspection of a drug outlet occasioned to verify corrections of 

violations found in an initial inspection.¶ 

(11) Retail, Institutional, or Consulting/"Drugless" Pharmacy Drug Outlet. Expires March 31 annually - $225. 

DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived after February 28March 31) - $75. ¶ 

(12) Wholesalers (including Wholesaler Class I, Wholesaler Class II and Wholesaler Class III). Expires September 

30 annually - $525. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived after AugustSeptember 310) - $100.¶ 

(13) Remote Dispensing Machine or Remote Distribution Facility. Expires March 31 annually - $120. Due by 

February 28March 31 annually. ¶ 

(14) Charitable Pharmacy. Expires March 31 annually - $75. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived after 

February 28March 31) - $25.¶ 

(15) Home Dialysis. Expires March 31 annually - $225. DelinquentLate renewal fee (postmarkreceived after 

February 28March 31) - $75. ¶ 

(16) Supervising Physician Dispensing Outlet. Expires March 31 annually - $175. DelinquentLate renewal fee (

postmarkreceived after February 28March 31) - $75. ¶ 

(17) Dispensing Practitioner Drug Outlet. Expires March 31 annually - $100. DelinquentLate renewal fee (

postmarkreceived after February 28March 31) - $25. 

Statutory/Other Authority: ORS 689.205, ORS 291.055 

Statutes/Other Implemented: ORS 689.135, ORS 689.774, ORS 689.305
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