## Rules Advisory Committee: Best Practices in Community Engagement around Water Projects (OAR 690.601)

## **Confirmed Rules Advisory Committee Members** (10/30/2024)

- 1. Donna Beverage, Union County Commissioner
- 2. Christopher Hall, Water League
- 3. Cheyenne Holliday, Verde
- 4. Harmony Burright, Professional Water Planner
- 5. Kimberley Priestley, Water Watch of Oregon
- 6. Peggy Lynch, League of Women Voters of Oregon
- 7. Michael Martin, League of Oregon Cities
- 8. April Snell, Oregon Water Resources Congress
- 9. Adam Denlinger, Seal Rock Water District

## Agency Observers

- 1. Alexa Schmdt, Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board
- 2. Rebecca Anthony, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 3. Nicole Alfafara, Oregon Department of Health
- 4. Deb Mailander, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
- 5. Chris Marko, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

\* All RAC members will be representing their own experiences and may not speak on behalf of their organizations, professional positions, or groups of people.