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OLCC Commissioners Amend Acceptable ID Rule 
and Ratify Stipulated Settlements for Liquor Violations  

PORTLAND, OR – At its monthly meeting April 19, 2018, the Commissioners of the Oregon Liquor Control 
Commission voted to amend Oregon Administrative Rule 845‐006‐0335, Age Verification; Minors on Licensed 
Premises. The amendments expand the definition of acceptable identification that an individual may provide to 
purchase or be served alcohol beverages. The amended rule goes into effect May 1, 2018. 

Liquor Program Action 
Commissioners approved the liquor license application with restrictions: 

El Ojo De Agua Bar and Grill, 1004 S Main Street, Milton‐Freewater will receive a Full On‐Premises 
Commercial liquor license. Licensee is Jose de Jesus Romero. 

Commissioners ratified the following fines and liquor license suspensions based on stipulated settlement: 
New Seoul Garden Restaurant, 10325 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, will receive a letter of reprimand for 
failure to maintain liquor liability insurance or a bond with a corporate surety authorized to transact 
business in this state in an amount of not less than $300,000. Licensee is HJ Lee Enterprise, LLC.; Haejung 
Heiter, member.  

Beau Club, 347 E Main Street, Ashland, 347 E Main Street, Ashland, will pay a $3,300.00 civil penalty or 
serve a 20‐day suspension for two violations. The first violation is for an employee drinking alcoholic 
beverages while on duty; the second violation is for permitting disorderly activity on the licensed premises 
or in areas that the licensee controls that are adjacent to or outside the premises when an employee fought 
with a patron. Licensees are Robert Dreiszus and Annrae Dreiszus. 

Commissioners ratified the following stipulated settlements for permitting employee(s) to mix, sell, or serve 
alcoholic beverages, or supervise those who do, without a valid alcohol service permit: 

Thai Roses Cuisine, 6850 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy., Portland, will pay a fine of $1,815 or serve an 11‐day 
liquor license suspension. Licensee is Thai Roses, Cuisine, Inc.; Patrick Bodeerat and Keokhamsay Singharaj, 
corporate principals. 

Chungdam Korean Restaurant, 7901 SE Powell Blvd., Suite AA1, Portland, will pay a fine of $1,815 or serve 
an 11‐day liquor license suspension. Licensee is QN Group, LLC; HaeJung Heiter and Myeong Kim, members. 
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