

Oregon Liquor and Cannabis Commission Commission Meeting Agenda 9079 SE McLoughlin Blvd. Portland Or. 97222

Thursday, January 16th, 2025

Meetings are held in person but can also be accessed virtually. Microsoft Teams meeting Join the meeting now Meeting ID: 237 691 891 970 Passcode: h5DqkC Dial in by phone <u>+1 503-446-4951</u>

Phone conference ID: 459 634 731#

9:00 a.m. Roll Call

- Approval of the December 19, 2024 Commission Meeting Minutes Action
- Cannabis Industry Alliance of Oregon (CIAO) Update –Jesse Bontecou, Executive Director & Niki Terzieff, Lobbyist and representatives of Gud Gardens & Higher Cultures
- Measure 119 Implementation Briefing Rich Evans, Sr. Director of Licensing & Compliance
- 2025 Legislative Session Update Rosetta Shatkin, OLCC Director of Government Affairs

DIRECTOR'S UPDATE

• **50 Cent Surcharge Comment Period Open**– Craig Prins, OLCC Executive Director

DISTILLED SPIRITS

- Construction Update Craig Prins, OLCC Executive Director
- **Quarterly Distribution Center Update** Alan Roe, Distribution Services Assistant Director

RECESS - The Commission will temporarily recess its public meeting to discuss proposed stipulated settlement agreements from contested cases under ORS 183.417 and as authorized under ORS 192.690(1).

RECONVENE

<u>STIPULATED SETTLEMENT AGREEMENTS</u> - Ratification by Commissioners (Catherine Yarnes, OLCC Case Presenter)

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chairman, Dennis Doherty / Nik Chourey / Jennifer Currin / Kiauna Floyd / Mary Ellen Glynn / Fay Gyapong-Porter / Alicia Hays / Matthew Maletis / Tamiko Warren

cohol Stipulated Settlement Agreements	Action
EZ Food Mart	
Marijuana Stipulated Settlement Agreements	Action
• La Mota Front Ave.	
ADJOURN	

The next Commission Meeting will be held in Milwaukie Oregon on February 20, 2025 The meeting location is accessible to persons with disabilities. A request for an interpreter for the hearing impaired or for other accommodations for persons with disabilities should be made at least 48 hours before the meeting to staff at 1-800-452-6522 or Portland 503-872-5006 or send an email to laura.paul@olcc.oregon.gov COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chairman, Dennis Doherty / Nik Chourey / Jennifer Currin / Kiauna Floyd / Mary Ellen Glynn / Fay Gyapong-Porter / Alicia Hays / Matthew Maletis / Tamiko Warren