Oregon Resource Allocation Advisory Committee (ORAAC)

Committee Membership List

Name and Organization(s)

Amina Afrah, Somali American Council of Oregon

Arbor Russell, Equi Institute

Bob Macauley, Oregon Health & Science University

Daniel Alrick, Oregon Council on Developmental Disabilities

Derick Du Vivier, Oregon Health & Science University

Doug Merrill, St. Charles Healthcare System

Emily Cooper, Disability Rights Oregon

Eugenie Adamah-Tassah, African Heritage Education and Empowerment Community, African Women Coalition

Gerald Cohen, AARP Oregon

Jennifer Gentry, Providence Health and Services - Oregon

Jennifer Vines, Multnomah County

Joannie Tang, Multnomah County Public Health Advisory Board, Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon (APANO), Portland

Disability Justice Collective, Unite Oregon

John Gotchall, The Arc of Benton County, The Arc of Oregon, Disability Equity Center

John Moorehead, Oregon College of Emergency Physicians, Oregon Medical Association

Joy Mulumba, African Family Holistic Health Organization

Oregon Resource Allocation Advisory Committee (ORAAC)

Committee Membership List

Keren Wilson, Jessie F. Richardson Foundation & AGE+

Kristen Roy, Asante

Leda Garside, OHSU Health Hillsboro Medical Center

Liliana Lachino, The Next Door, Inc.

Micah Ralston, Arc of Oregon

Molly Osborne, Portland Veterans Administration Medical Center

Pari Mazhar, Cascadia Behavioral Health, Supporting Transgender Immigrant & Refugee

Prasanna Krishnasamy, Legacy Health

Robert Dannenhoffer, Douglas County

Sara Gelser Blouin, Oregon State Senate

Stefanny Caballero, Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center & Foundation, Oregon Health Policy Board's Health Equity Committee

Todd Woodward, The Arc Lane County

Veronica Porras, Euvalcree

Zennia Ceniza, Salem Health Hospitals and Clinics