

## Oregon Department of Human Services (ODHS) Child Welfare Service Equity Council Members

Name	Role
Duane Kowalski	Voting member
Elisha Big Back	Voting member
Gayle Anderson	Voting member
Ja'Nelle Samuels	Voting member
Jen Metcalf	Voting member
Jenn Burleton	Voting member
Jessica Tucker	Voting member
Kristi Stutsman	Voting member
Leanna Walsh	Voting member
Miranda Mitchell	Voting member
Monica Carson	Voting member
Stephanie Sullivan	Voting member
Aprille Flint-Gerner, ODHS Child Welfare Director	Non-voting member; ODHS Child Welfare Director or designee
Dion Jordan, ODHS OEMS Director	Non-voting member; ODHS Office of Equity & Multicultural Services (OEMS) Director or designee
Ashley Harding, ODHS Office of Tribal Affairs Senior ICWA Manager	Non-voting member; ODHS Tribal Affairs Director or Designee
Rotating Member Seat	Non-voting member: Child Welfare Lead Program Manager representative that can support in the development of council recommendations or goals
Vacant	Voting member: Recruitment in progress
Vacant	Voting member; Recruitment opens 9/30/2024
Vacant	Voting member: Recruitment opens 9/30/2024

September 9, 2024 Page 1 of 2