



Dr. Charlene Williams Director of the Department of Education

Oregon Accessibility Panel Membership

2024-2025

Name	District/Organization
Michael Cantino	Northwest Regional Education Service District
Alicia Glasscock	Hillsboro School District
Jo Anne Lee	Tigard-Tualatin School District
William Macklin	Columbia Regional Inclusive Services
Jennifer South	Northwest Regional Education Service District
Gerald Tindal	Behavioral Research and Teaching - College of Education, University of Oregon