





Dr. Charlene Williams

Director of the Department of Education

Alternate Assessment Advisory Panel Membership 2024-2025

Name	District/Organization
Megan Binder-Vitti	Linn Benton Lincoln Education Service District
Jessica Dehm	Willamette Education Service District
Kathleen Mitchell	Eugene School District 4j
Heather Olivier	FACT Oregon
Susan Peck	Southern Oregon Education Service District
Venus Reeve	Springfield School District 19
Amy Rockwell	Willamette Education Service District
Julie Smith	Pendleton School District 16
Joyce Vasquez	Lebanon Community School District 9