OREGON
W @& DEPARTMENT OF
AGRICULTURE HEMP VENDOR SITE LICENSE APPLICATION

Vendor Site License are valid for a one-year term beginning July 1, 2024, and ending June 30,
2025, unless revoked. Fees cannot be pro-rated.

Licensee’s Business Name

Legal Status of Licensee: Individual LLC Other

Oregon Secretary of State License Number

https://sos.oregon.gov/business/Pages/reqgister.aspx (NOT your tax ID number)

4. Primary Contact:

Name Email
Status of main contact: (check all that apply): Owner Consultant Employee
Primary phone number Title

Mailing Address

City State ZIP

Vender Site Information: Business Name (DBA):

Street address: County

City State Zip

Signature
Applicant for license acknowledges and agrees that:
e Anyinformation provided to the Department will be publicly disclosed and will be provided to law enforcement
agencies without notice to the licensee.
e The Department may enter any Vendor Site and may take samples of the hemp items and or products as
necessary for the administration of the hemp laws.
e All fees lawfully due to the Department are timely paid.
e The information provided is true and correct and the applicant’s signature is an attestation of that fact.
e All appropriate testing will be conducted before selling or transferring hemp items and or products under this
License.
e Allrecords associated with the hemp business named on this application will be maintained for no less than
three (3) years after the total disposition of each item and or product.

| (print your name) agree to all of the above.

By signature below | attest that the information in this application form is true, correct, and the above

requirements are understood.

Signature Date

Oregon Department of Agriculture, Hemp Program  « Phone 503-986-4652 <« Website: https://oda.direct/HEMP
Hemp Vendor Site License Application Rev.5/24



7. Fee and Payment Information

IMPORTANT NOTES:

e Do not email this form or payment information, all emailed submissions will be rejected.

e Please print and fill out all pages, then mail or fax them to the appropriate address below.

e Email or fax receipts are available for credit card payments ONLY.

e You can pay in person at the cashier’s window on the first floor of the ODA Salem Office location (635 Capitol
Street NE, Salem) to expedite this process. Public access is through the doors on the West side. ODA business
hours are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm.

o Digital signatures on this payment page are not accepted and will result in a rejected payment.

FEE FEES SUBMITTED

Hemp Vendor Site License $100 $

Vendor Site License are valid for a one-year term beginning July 1, 2024, and ending June 30, 2025,
unless revoked. Fees cannot be pro-rated.

For checks or money orders by UPS or FEDEX

For checks or money orders, mail (USPS only) to: and credit card charges, mail or fax to:
Oregon Department of Agriculture Oregon Department of Agriculture
PO Box 4395, Unit 17 635 Capitol St. NE, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97208-4395. Salem, OR 97301-2532

Secure Fax: (503) 986-4746
DO NOT EMAIL CREDIT CARD INFORMATION

Make checks payable to Oregon Department of Agriculture.
All dishonored checks or electronic payments will incur a $35 administrative fee as per ORS 30.701.
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A receipt is available by email or fax for credit card payments ONLY. If you would like to receive a receipt, provide
an email address:

or a fax number:

Please note: A receipt is for proof of payment only.

License will not be issued until application has been processed. A paper copy of license will be mailed to the
address listed above.

For American Express, Discover, Visa or MasterCard charges complete the following information:

Name of Cardholder Phone
Address of Cardholder City Zip
Signature Total Charges: $

*Digital signatures are not accepted, please use a pen

Card Number: / / / Expiration Date: /

DO NOT EMAIL CREDIT CARD INFORMATION
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