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Unique Identification Number  

Registration Application 
 

Registration Expires June 30, 2025 
 

*Business Name          

*Business Owner’s Name         

*Mailing Address          

*Mailing City, State, Zip       

*Phone No    Fax No      

Cell Phone No    E-mail      
 

*Physical Business Address        

*Physical City, State, Zip         
*Required Information 

********************************************************************************************** 

Unique Identification Number (UIN) Fee $25.00 
        Late Penalty Fee **see back $   
         Total Fees Due $   
 

• The UIN is offered as an alternative to address information for food establishments operating from a 
residential dwelling in the State of Oregon (see OAR 603-025-0335 for details). 

• A Licensed Domestic Kitchen or Exempt Cottage Food Establishment may use a physical street address 
instead of a UIN.  The UIN is an option provided in OAR 603-025-0325(e). 

• The use of expired or unauthorized UIN is a violation of ORS 616.250(1). 
• Oregon’s UIN was created by Oregon statute and might not be recognized by other states or federal 

agencies.  Questions related to the regulations of other states should be directed to the respective state. 
• A UIN is personal to the applicant and cannot be transferred to another person or entity. 
• UIN registration is valid for a one-year term beginning July 1 and expiring on June 30 each year. 
• Registration fees are not pro-rated. 

********************************************************************************************** 
Registrants 

Signature ___________________________________________Date ______________ 
Incomplete or unsigned applications will not be processed. 

  

Payment Option on Back of form 
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Late Penalty Fee (Renewals Only)  
The Department of Agriculture charges a penalty fee on delinquent Unique Identifier Registrations. If 
you do not pay your registration fee within 60 days after the registration expires, the department will 
charge the the amount of the registration fee as a late fee.  The penalty fee is assessed in addition to 
the registration fee. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

FOR CHECK OR MONEY ORDER, MAIL TO:  FOR CREDIT CARD CHARGE, MAIL OR FAX TO: 
Oregon Department of Agriculture   Oregon Department of Agriculture 
P.O. Box 4395, Unit 17    635 Capitol Street NE 
Portland, Oregon 97208-4395   Salem, Oregon 97301-2532 
       Secure Fax: 503.986.4746 
 
Make checks payable to Oregon Department of Agriculture. All dishonored checks or electronic payments 
will incur a $35.00 administrative fee per ORS 30.701.  
 

For Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card charges, complete the following information: 
 

Name of cardholder: _____________________________________ Phone: __________________________ 

Address of cardholder:    ______________________________________________________________________ 

            ______________________________________________________________________ 

Email or fax receipt available for credit card payments ONLY.  

Print email address or fax number: _____________________________________________________________ 

Signature: _____________________________________________ Total Charges: ___________________ 

Card Number: ________________________________________ Expiration Date: __________________ 

Payment Options 
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