## Oregon Offshore Wind Energy Roadmap Roundtable Roster – Current as of 2/13/25

Name	Affiliation
Dean Apostol	Scenic resource expert
Ashley Audycki	Rogue Climate
Dawn Barlow	Oregon State University Marine Mammal Institute)
Caitlin Barns	Environmental consulting, representing offshore wind developers
Joshua Basofin	Climate Solutions
Lorne Bulling	Ironworkers Local 29
John Bragg	
Mark Brenner	
Mark Brown	
Jason Busch	Climate change and blue economy
Jena Carter	The Nature Conservancy
Susan Chambers	West Coast Seafood Processors Association
Alicia Chapman	Willamette Technical Fabricators
Melissa Cribbins	
Julia B. DeGraw	National Wildlife Federation
Briece Edwards	Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Nick Edwards	SPMC / OPAC/ Port Commissioner
Rick Eichstaedt	Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians
Ranfis Giannettino Villatoro	Community Organization-Bluegreen Alliance
Bill Gorham	Brookings resident
Michael Graybill	Marine Scientist
Marcus Hinz	Oregon Coast Visitors Association
Jeffrey Holmes	Alaska Communications
Kevin Victor Howard	Climate Changes Everything, LLC
	Resident of North Bend (current North Bend City Councilor, but not
Jenny Jones	representing or speaking for Council or City on the Roundtable)
Scott Kent	Special District, Port of Umpqua
Jessica LaBerge	Governor's Office – Regional Solutions
Joe Liebezeit	Bird Alliance of Oregon (formerly Portland Audubon)
Rachel Lucine	Bluegreen Alliance (Alternate)
Casey MacLean	Renewable Northwest
Robert (Bob) Main	Coos County Commissioner
Scott McMullen	Commercial fishing industry
Annie Merrill	Oregon Shores Conservation Coalition
Karina Nielsen	Oregon Sea Grant, Oregon State University
Sara Palmer	Coquille Indian Tribe
David M. Petrie	OCEAN Winds
Tan Perkins	Oregon AFL-CIO
Charlie Plybon	Surfrider Foundation
Hans Radtke	
Bryson Robertson	Academia
Karie Silva	
Angela Sondenaa	Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians
Sara Stephens	Southwestern Oregon Workforce Investment Board

International Port of Coos Bay, OCEAN
Operating Engineers Local 701
SMART Local 16
Alternate: Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians
Northwest American Indian Coalition
Mayor - City of Florence
IBEW Local Union 932/OSAEW
South Coast Development Council (SCDC)
Kalmiopsis Audubon Society
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians
The Klamath Tribes
Burns-Paiute Tribe
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs

## Offshore Wind Energy Roadmap Agency Advisors

Name	Affiliation
Jonathan Allan	DOGAMI
Delia Kelly	ODFW
Laurel Hillmann	OPRD
Tyra Jannson	DEQ
Haley Teach	Alternate: DEQ
Jason Sierman	ODOE
Chris Frazier	BIZ OR
Nataliya Stranadko	DSL
John Pouley	OPRD/SHPO
Robin Freeman	PUC
Zachariah Baker	Alternate: PUC
Kim Peacher	Navy
Lilah Ise	NOAA-NMFS
Kelly Andrews	Alternate: NOAA-NMFS
Kris Wall	NOAA-OCM
Rebecca Smyth	Alternate: NOAA-OCM
Primary TBD	FCC
Primary TBD	BLM
Hannah Dondy Kaplan	ВРА
John Schaad	Alternate: BPA
John Moriarty	USCG District 13
Primary TBD	NPS
Primary TBD	FERC
Stefanie Stavrakas	USFWS
Michele Zwartjes	Alternate: USFWS
Michelle S. Martin	Alternate: USFWS
Roberta Swift	Alternate: USFWS

Mary Williams	USFWS Migratory Birds
Primary TBD	USACE
Emily Bitalac	EPA
Jill Rolland	USGS
Primary TBD	USDOE
Yvonne Fish	BIA