Category (as required by OAR 660-025-0150)	Contact Email	Contact Mailing Address
City	Remy Drabkin- Mayor Remy.Drabkin@mcminnvilleoregon.gov Jeff Towery- City Manager Jeff.Towery@mcminnvilleoregon.gov Heather Richards- Community Development Director: Heather.Richards@mcminnvilleoregon.gov Bill Kabeiseman- City Counsel billkab@batemanseidel.com Tom Schauer- Senior Planner Tom.Schauer@mcminnvilleoregon.gov	Remy Drabkin, Mayor of McMinnville City Hall 230 NE 2nd Street McMinnville, OR 97128 Jeff Towery- City Manager The City Manager's Office City Hall 230 NE 2nd Street McMinnville, OR 97128
Objectors	Mark Davis mark@startlivingthetruth.com Mary Kyle McCurdy (1000 Friends) mkm@friends.org Rob Hallyburton (Friends of Yamhill County; filed objection in association with 1000 friends) rob.a.hallyburton@gmail.com	Mark Davis 652 SE Washington Street McMinnville, OR 97128 Rob Hallyburton, Friends of Yamhill County P.O. Box 1083 McMinnville, Oregon 97128 Mary Kyle McCurdy, 1000 Friends of Oregon 133 SW 2nd Ave, Ste 201 Portland, Oregon 97204
Written requests to receive decision	Sid Friedman* sidf@viclink.com *did not officially request, however, associated with the group and included in past email chains with them, so including as a courtesy	1 Situation, Siegoni 37204