

Community Green Infrastructure Program Advisory Committee Updated June 20, 2024

Government/Organization	Name of Representative
Bend Park and Recreation District (BPRD)	Rachel Colton
Blueprint Foundation	Curtis Young
Burns Paiute Tribe (BPT)	Suzzane Settle
Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council	Megan Tuck
City of Sheridan	Heidi Bell
City of Umatilla	Brandon Seitz
Clean Water Services	Damon Reische
Coalition of Oregon School Administrators (COSA)	Morgan Allen
Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians	Garrett Gray
Eastern Oregon Center for Independent Living	Kassandra Toombs
Lane Community College	Stephen Clarke
Latino Network	Tony DeFalco
Multnomah County Health Department	Jairaj Singh
Northwest Oregon Restoration Partnership	Asa Skinner
Oregon Association of Nurseries	Jeff Stone
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)	Efren Zamudio
Portland Community College	Leslie Campbell
Portland Parks and Recreation	Robin Wilcox
Portland Public Schools	Monica Fleisher
Sustainable Silverton; City of Silverton	Eric Hammond
Todd Prager & Associates	Christine Johnson
Trust for Public Land	Amanda Craig
Verde	Blythe Garma

Elliott Eastman, elliott.eastman@dlcd.oregon.gov, is the program support specialist and provides advisory committee support. Laura Buhl, laura.buhl@dlcd.oregon.gov, is the CGI program manager and advisory committee facilitator.