## 81<sup>st</sup> Oregon Legislative Assembly – 2021 Regular Session Enrolled, Senate Bill 762

## Wildfire Programs Advisory Council

Term Appointments as per: SB 762 Section 36 (4), (7) & Section 38

(3-year terms end September 1, 2027) (4-year terms end September 1, 2025)

(a) <u>3-year term</u> :	Member representing County Government  Branden Pursinger
(b) <u>4-year term</u> :	Member who is a land use planning director for a wildland-urban interface county Joshua Shaklee
(c) <u>3-year term</u> :	Member representing City Government  Jim McCauley
(d) <u>4-year term</u> :	Member who is a land use planning director for a wildland-urban interface city <b>Bradley Clark</b>
(e) <u>3-year term</u> :	Member who represents fire chiefs with wildland-urban interface firefighting experience  Nick Browne
(f) <u>4-year term</u> :	Member who represents fire marshals with wildland-urban interface firefighting experience  Ty Darby
(g) <u>3-year term</u> :	Member who represents firefighters with wildland-urban interface firefighting experience  Pat Skrip
(h) <u>4-year term</u> :	Member who represents rural residential property owners whose property is wholly or partially within the wildland-urban interface  Dave Hunnicutt
(i) <u>3-year term</u> :	Member who represents farmers whose land is wholly or partially within the wildland- urban interface Samantha Bayer
(j) <u>4-year term</u> :	Member who represents ranchers whose land is wholly or partially within the wildland-urban interface  John O'Keeffe
(k) <u>3-year term</u> :	Member who represents forestland owners whose property is wholly or partially within the wildland-urban interface  Chad Washington

(I) <u>4-year term</u>: Member who represents federally recognized Indian tribes with land wholly or partially within the wildland-urban interface \*VACANT\* (m) <u>3-year term</u>: Member who represents a utility company **Bill Messner** (n) <u>4-year term</u>: Member who represents environmental interests **Susan Jane Brown** (o) <u>3-year term</u>: Member who represents forest resiliency interests **Terry Fairbanks** (p) <u>4-year term</u>: Member who represents state or regional land use planning organizations Mary Kyle McCurdy Member who represents land and housing development interests or real estate (q) <u>3-year term</u>: industry interests **Garrett West** (r) <u>4-year term</u>: Member who represents public health professionals **Sarah Worthington** (s) <u>3-year term</u>: Member who represents the environmental justice community **Ilene Vargas**