Attachment 3

Contested Case Comments

Sender	Date
Fuji Krieder (on behalf of Stop B2H Coalition)	July 22, 2024
Irene Gilbert	July 22, 2024
Nathan Baker (on behalf of Friends of the Columbia	July 22, 2024
River Gorge)	
Mark Salvo (on behalf of 1000 Friends of Oregon)	July 22, 2024
Jonah Sandford (on behalf of Northwest Environmental	July 21, 2024
Defense Center)	

Chart Below Represents Commentors Whose Sole Issue Is Loss of Interlocutory Appeal

Sender	Date
DISTINCTIVE COMMENTS	
JoAnn Marlette	July 22, 2024
Carol Macbeth (on behalf of Central Oregon Landwatch)	July 22, 2024
Kris Anderson	July 21, 2024
Wendy King	July 22, 2024
R.B. Garden	July 22, 2024
Sheila Dooley	July 21, 2024
Jeff McMeekin	July 19, 2024
Kyenne Williams	July 19, 2024
Brenda Jackson	July 21, 2024
Gary Casady	July 22, 2024
Robbie Earon	July 21, 2024
Eleanor Adelman	July 20, 2024
Charles Gillis	July 21, 2024
Jonathan White	July 21, 2024
Jeff McMeekin	July 19, 2024
David Michalek	July 21, 2024

Norm Cimon	
North Cirrion	July 20, 2024
Mary King	July 21, 2024
Roberta Moller	July 21, 2024
Evelyn Whitlock	July 21, 2024
Donna Steadman	July 21, 2024
Margaret L Mead	July 21, 2024
Brian Hanks	July 21, 2024
IDENTICAL COMMENTS BEL	.OW
Megan Keating	July 21, 2024
Carole Gaglione	July 21, 2024
Jerry Smith	July 21, 2024
Columbia Riverkeeper	July 21, 2024
Hannah Anderson Dana	July 21, 2024
Patti Stinnett	July 21, 2024
John Harvey	July 21, 2024
Allison Valerio	July 21, 2024
Sue Craig	July 21, 2024
Maxine Hines	July 21, 2024
Elizabeth Callison	July 21, 2024
Cathy Webb	July 21, 2024
Susan Dornfeld	July 21, 2024
Martha Goetsch	July 21, 2024
Stacie Hall	July 21, 2024
Alice West	July 21, 2024
John Milbert	July 21, 2024
Paula Wood	July 21, 2024
Sara Grigsby	July 21, 2024
Pamela Arion	July 21, 2024
Rebecca Gandy	July 21, 2024
Irene Gilbert	July 21, 2024
Lisa Hull	July 21, 2024
Tascha Babitch	July 21, 2024
Lauren Booth	July 21, 2024
Lisa Foggia	July 21, 2024
Curtis Ringstad	July 21, 2024
Ineke Deruyter	July 21, 2024
Patricia Kennedy	July 21, 2024

Linda Mc Gavin	July 21, 2024
Annie Mc Cuen	July 21, 2024
Deborah Reihs	July 21, 2024
John Silvertooth	July 21, 2024
Regna Merritt	July 21, 2024
Shireen Press	July 21, 2024
Cynthia French	July 21, 2024
David Morganstern	July 21, 2024
Jynx Houston	July 21, 2024
Carol Randell	July 21, 2024
Judy Lyons	July 21, 2024
Paige Unangst	July 21, 2024
Kevin Johnson	July 21, 2024
Mark Linehan	July 21, 2024
Robert Smith	July 21, 2024
Polly Wood	July 21, 2024
Kathleen Bauer	July 21, 2024
Ann Hollyfield	July 21, 2024
Susan Hanson	July 21, 2024
Deb Merchant	July 21, 2024
Carol Clark	July 21, 2024
Nila Epstein	July 21, 2024
Judy Steinberger	July 21, 2024
Annie Dudley	July 21, 2024
Francie Royce	July 21, 2024
Christine Psyk	July 21, 2024
A Michael Dianich	July 21, 2024
Christin Ritscher	July 21, 2024
Eric Kloster	July 21, 2024
Hank Shell	July 21, 2024
Nathan Baker	July 21, 2024
Noah Dow	July 21, 2024
Susan Fry	July 21, 2024
Kevin Gorman	July 21, 2024
Melanie Plaut	July 21, 2024
Lori Hood	July 21, 2024
Cameron La Follette	July 21, 2024
Katrina Robb	July 21, 2024

Stewart Vargas Sosa	July 21, 2024
Melissa Gonzalez	July 21, 2024
Patricia Murphy	July 21, 2024
Eric Miller	July 21, 2024
Madison Kenney	July 21, 2024
John Wood	July 21, 2024
Michael Rosenbaum	July 21, 2024
Sara Huston	July 21, 2024
Fred Pollastrini	July 21, 2024
John Nutt	July 21, 2024
Carol Blenning	July 21, 2024
Lloyd Vivola	July 21, 2024
Margaret Halloran	July 21, 2024
Carol Turtle	July 21, 2024
Ruth Dallas	July 21, 2024
Kurt Reuter	July 21, 2024
Barbara Hazen	July 21, 2024
Susan Geer	July 21, 2024
David Komlosi	July 21, 2024
John Luciani	July 21, 2024
Philip Swaim	July 21, 2024
Todd Fennell	July 21, 2024
Ann Turner	July 21, 2024
Mike Brinkley	July 21, 2024