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Occupational Safety
U.S. Department of Labor and Health Administration

Job Safety and Health

IT'S THE LAW!

All workers have the right to:

= A safe workplace.

= Raise a safety or health concern with
your employer or OSHA, or report a work-
related injury or illness, without being
retaliated against.

= Receive information and training on
job hazards, including all hazardous
substances in your workplace.

= Request a confidential OSHA inspection
of your workplace if you believe there are
unsafe or unhealthy conditions. You have
the right to have a representative contact
OSHA on your behalf.

= Participate (or have your representative
participate) in an OSHA inspection and
speak In private to the inspector.

= File a complaint with OSHA within
30 days (by phone, online or by mail)
if you have been retaliated against for
using your rights.

= See any OSHA citations issued to
your employer.

= Request copies of your medical
records, tests that measure hazards
in the workplace, and the workplace
injury and iliness log.

This poster is available free from OSHA.

Contact 0SHA. We can help.

Employers must:

Provide employees a workplace free from
recognized hazards. It is illegal to retaliate
against an employee for using any of their
rights under the law, including raising a
health and safety concern with you or
with OSHA, or reporting a work-related
injury or illness.

Comply with all applicable OSHA standards.

Notify OSHA within 8 hours of a
workplace fatality or within 24 hours of
any work-related inpatient hospitalization,
amputation, or loss of an eye.

Provide required training to all workers
in a language and vocabulary they can
understand.

Prominently display this poster in the
workplace.

Post OSHA citations at or near the
place of the alleged violations.

On-Site Consultation services are
available to small and medium-sized
employers, without citation or penalty,
through OSHA-supported consultation

programs in every state.

1-800-321-OSHA (6742) - TTY 1-877-889-5627 « www.osha.gov




=== pennsylvania
/-
‘ DEPARTMENT OF LABOR & INDUSTRY
BUREAU OF WORKERS’ COMPENSATION

REMEMBER: IT IS IMPORTANT
TO TELL YOUR EMPLOYER
ABOUT YOUR INJURY

The name, address and telephone number of your employer’s workers’ compensation insurance company, third-party administrator
(TPA), or person handling workers’ compensation claims for your company, are shown below.

Employer Name: STATE OF OREGON

IF INSURED:
(Complete all applicable spaces)

Name of Insurance Company:

Zurich American Insurance Company

7/1/2024

Date Posted:

IF SOMEONE OTHER THAN INSURER IS
HANDLING CLAIMS:
(Complete all applicable spaces)

Name of TPA (Claims administrator):

Zurich Claims Services

Address:

1299 Zurich Way
Schaumburg, IL 60196-5870

Address:

PO Box 49547
Colorado Springs, CO 80949-9537

Telephone Number: 800-987-3373

Insurer Code: 0 0 4 1

Telephone Number: 800-987-3373

IF SELF-INSURED
(Complete all applicable spaces)

Name of person handling claims at

the self-insured:

IF SOMEONE OTHER THAN SELF-INSURER IS
HANDLING CLAIMS:
(Complete all applicable spaces)

Name of TPA (Claims administrator):

Address:

Address:

Telephone Number:

Insurer Code:

Any individual filing misleading or incomplete information knowingly and with the intent to defraud is in violation of Section 1102 of the Pennsylvania Workers’ Compensation Act,

Telephone Number:

77 P.S. §1039.2, and may also be subject to criminal and civil penalties under 18 Pa. C.S.A. §4117 (relating to insurance fraud).

Employer Information Claims Information Services
Services toll-free inside PA: 800.482.2383
717.772.3702 local & outside PA: 717.772.4447

Hearing Impaired Email
PA Relay 7-1-1

Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program

LIBC-500 REV 04-18

ra-li-bwc-helpline@pa.gov





