

NAME AND LICENSE NUMBER

## **CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTORS BOARD**

P.O. Box 14140 Salem, OR 97309-5052 Phone (503) 378-4621 | Fax: (503) 373-2155 www.oregon.gov/ccb



## **INACTIVE LICENSE STATUS REQUEST FORM**

FEE: \$ 20.00

**NOTE:** A contractor having an inactive license is still subject to renewal requirements and fees, but is not subject to the bonding, insurance, or training requirements. A license may not be placed in an inactive status more than once during any two-year renewal period.

Name of Business Entity		CCB License Number			
BUSINES	S PRACTICE DECLARATION				
-	esting that the above license be placed into the <b>voluntary i</b> nsee must comply with <u>all</u> the following conditions while in				
1.	The licensee will <u>not</u> engage in construction work.				
2.	The licensee will <u>not</u> offer to undertake work, advertise work as a contractor, submit a bid for construction work, obtain a building permit or perform construction work of any kind.				
3.	The licensee <u>will</u> notify the CCB, comply with all licensi status back to active before engaging in work as a concontractor, advertising as a contractor, submitting a bid f permit or performing work of any kind.	stractor, offering to undertake work as a			
4.	The licensee will notify the CCB within 10 days of an address change.				
5.	The licensee will maintain an active filing of the business entity at the Oregon Corporation Division.				
SIGNATU	JRE				
By signing below, I certify on behalf of the licensee that I have read the above, and that the licensee will comply with each requirement or face possible civil penalties up to \$5,000 and revocation of this license.					
Person ma	aking request (Please print name of sole proprietor, partner, of	ficer, member, or trustee)			
Signature (Sole proprietor, partner, officer, member or trustee)  Date					

CCB License #

## **PAYMENT INFORMATION**

Please read the instructions carefully prior to submitting the payment to the Board's office.

For your protection, **EMAIL SUBMISSIONS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED**. By signing below, I understand that once the fee has been paid it is non-refundable.

You may submit payment using **ONE** of the following options (please select only one):

Payment by Debit or Credit Card					
VISA, MASTERCARD, or DISCOVER ONLY for credit card payments.					
I authorize the amount of \$20.00 license application fee to be charged to my card.					
VISA MASTERCARD		DISCOVER			
Card Number	Expiration	Date (MM/YY)	CVV (3-digit Code)		
Name as it appears on the card					
Card Holder's Billing Address					
City State		Zip Co	de		
Card Holder's Email  Card Holder's Phone Number					
Authorized Signature - REQUIRED					
Secure Fax (only if paying by debit or credit card)					
You may fax your completed application & payment to the office using our secure fax at (503) 373-2155.					
Payment by Check					
Check or Money Order can be made payable to the Oregon Construction Board or Oregon CCB. Mail completed application and check/money order to the Board office at:					
	Priority Ma	<del></del>			
P.O. BOX 14140 201 High St SE, Ste. 600					
	Salem, OR	9/301			
<b>Questions??</b> If you need assistance, please contact the CCB (503) 378-4621	at	FOR OFFIC	E USE ONLY		
		AMOUNT PA	AID		
Please allow 2-3 weeks for processing					
IMPORTANT: Incomplete information or payment will delay processing time. Verify the information provided is complet accurate prior to submitting.	APPROVAL	CODE			