



- 350 Winter Street NE P.O. Box 14480 Salem, OR 97301-0405
- 503-378-4100
- uhpgb.info@dcbs.oregon.gov
- oregon.gov/uhpgb

Universal Health Plan Governance Board (UHPGB) Committee Member Appointees

Appointed by the Board, [September 19, 2024]

Community Engagement and Communications Committee:

Michelle Glass, Co-chair, UHPGB member Amy Fellows, Co-chair, UHPGB member Warren George, UHPGB member

Grace Hocog Mickie Derting

Juan Pablo Villalobos Garcia

Collin Stackhouse

Max Brown

Jensina Hawkins

Jay Brown

John Buzzard

Craig Newton

Juana Yesenia Hernandez-Solis

Katie Koenig Josilyn Ogden

Operations Committee:

Bruce Goldberg, Chair, UHPGB member Judy Richardson, UHPGB member Warren George, UHPGB member

Finance and Revenue Committee:

Cherryl Ramirez, UHPGB member

Samantha DuPont

Charlie Swanson

Bethany Stairs

Jeff Gudman

Chris Hogan

John Santa Richard Gibson

Warren George, Chair, UHPGB member

Ann Lovejoy Douglas Flow Laura Byerly Paul Stanphill Rosalin Lindsay Michael Horey Doris Kiragu Sara Fouche Paula Weldon

Lauri Hoagland

Plan Design and Expenditures Committee:

Debra Diaz, Chair, UHPGB member Helen Bellanca, UHPGB member Cherry Ramirez, UHPGB member Chunhuei Chi, UHPGB member

Rosemarie Hemmings Angela Michalek Antonio Germann Betsey Boyd-Flynn

Brian Frank Christine Zinter

Eve Gray

Gabriel Andeen

Jim McGee

Jamie Osborn

Julianna Horner

Max Kaiser

Melissa Brewster

Mike Durbin

Peter Addy

Peter Merritt

Robert Fisette

Tashrique Rahman