CCO VBP Roadmap Workgroup

Contact Name	Title
Will Brake	Chief Operating Officer
Dawna Oksen	Chief Financial Officer
Mindy Stadtlander	Director of Network and Clinical Support
Sean Jessup	Director, Medicaid Services
Bill Guest	Vice President, Provider Network Services
Janet Meyer	Chief Executive Officer
Drew Krieg	Director, Network Strategy & Contracting
Mary Kjemperud	Sr. Business Leader, Alternative Payment & Contracts
Lindsey Hopper	Vice President of Medicaid Programs
Lindsey Hopper	Vice President of Medicaid Programs
	Health Strategy Officer
Lisa Hynes	Vice President of Network Management
Brent Eichman	Chief Executive Officer
Phil Greenhill	Chief Executive Officer
Juliana Huff	Director of Business Intelligence
Seamus McCarthy	President and Chief Executive Officer
Michael Bailit	President (Consultant)
Beth Waldman	Senior Consultant
Chris DeMars	Transformation Center Administrator
Jamal Furquan	Health Systems Division Analyst
Lisa Krois	Transformation Analyst
Summer Boslaugh	Transformation Analyst
Zachary Goldman	Economic Policy Advisor
	Will Brake Dawna Oksen Mindy Stadtlander Sean Jessup Bill Guest Janet Meyer Drew Krieg Mary Kjemperud Lindsey Hopper Lindsey Hopper Jennifer Jonstun Lisa Hynes Brent Eichman Phil Greenhill Juliana Huff Seamus McCarthy Michael Bailit Beth Waldman Chris DeMars Jamal Furquan Lisa Krois Summer Boslaugh